Technikteam-Mitglieder


Volker Bäumer volker.baeumer [at] kirche-ts.de
Klaus Dieter Bohn klaus.bohn [at] kirche-ts.de
Matthias Burgmann matthias.burgmann [at] kirche-ts.de
Jörg Jung joerg.jung [at] kirche-ts.de
Björn Kathreiner bjoern.kathreiner [at] kirche-ts.de
Christoph Klappert christoph.klappert [at] kirche-ts.de
Carsten Klein carsten.klein [at] kirche-ts.de
Finn Klein finn.klein [at] kirche-ts.de
Michael Mollnar  
Martin Müller martin.mueller [at] kirche-ts.de
Johannes Neef johannes.neef [at] kirche-ts.de
Telefon: 0271 370 075
Mobil: 0163 664 3605
Andreas Ohrndorf  
Constantin Plath constantin.plath [at] kirche-ts.de
Steffen Röcher  
Jürgen Salmen jurgen_salmen [at] yahoo.de
Jonas Sturm  
Jörg Vetter  
Andreas Weißelberg  
Mats Jannik Winkel